Consult Doctors. FREE.
Real Doctors, Expert Answers
Connect with Facebook Connect with Google For Doctors
By creating an account, you are indicating that you have read and accepted the DoctorxDentist Terms of Use.
Consult Doctors. FREE.
Real Doctors, Expert Answers
By creating an account, you are indicating that you have read and accepted the DoctorxDentist Terms of Use.
Registration Progress
Step 1: Indicate Topics of Interests
Step 2: Follow Relevant Doctors
Complete!
What are your interests?
Please select at least 3 interests.
NEXT
NEXT
Registration Progress
Step 1: Indicate Topics of doctors
Step 2: Follow Relevant Doctors
Complete!
Follow your favourite doctors
We found some doctors you may like. Click continue to follow them.
CONTINUE
CONTINUE
Consult Doctors. FREE.
Real Doctors, Expert Answers
Continue with Facebook Continue with Google

or

OOPS!

SOMETHING WENT WRONG.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

OOPS! SOMETHING

WENT WRONG.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

Disclaimer: Any answers provided are for general informational purposes only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor immediately. Always seek the advice of your doctor before starting or changing treatment.

Continue with Facebook Continue with Google

Disclaimer: Any answers provided are for general informational purposes only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor immediately. Always seek the advice of your doctor before starting or changing treatment.

YOUR QUESTION HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

YOUR QUESTION

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

YOUR ANSWER HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

YOUR ANSWER

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

YOUR QUOTE REQUEST HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS WILL GET BACK TO YOU SHORTLY!

YOUR QUOTE REQUEST

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS WILL GET

BACK TO YOU SHORTLY!

YOUR THREAD HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY CREATED.

HEAD OVER TO FORUM PAGE NOW

TO JOIN THE DISCUSSION

YOUR THREAD

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

CREATED.

HEAD OVER TO THE FORUM PAGE NOW

TO JOIN THE DISCUSSION!

YOUR REVIEW HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

THANK YOU.

YOUR REVIEW

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

THANK YOU.

OOPS!

THERE IS SOMETHING

WRONG WITH YOUR EMAIL.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

OOPS! THERE IS

SOMETHING WRONG

WITH YOUR EMAIL.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

YOUR EMAIL HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBSCRIBED.

THANK YOU.

YOUR EMAIL

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBSCRIBED.

THANK YOU.

YOUR CONSULTATION HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS WILL

GET BACK TO YOU SHORTLY.

YOUR CONSULTATION

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS

WILL GET

TO YOU

SHORTLY.

MESSAGES TO
Aesthetic Medicine Profile Image

Aesthetic Medicine

Youuhi Park
3 Apr 2019 | Report
Dr Vivian Yong's Reply

It's good to have full explanations, comfortable room, nice music, bed and friendly staff.

Posted 23 days & 9h ago
Catherine Ng
12 Mar 2019 | Report

Just four weeks after Doublo-S Hifu Skin Tightening, the results from the treatment are becoming more visible with toned, lifted skin showing on the treated areas especially below my eyes; the puffiness has since been reduced and my skin is slightly lifted and looking more toned.

Some parts of the fine lines and wrinkles around my neck are also visibly reduced. I am totally loving the “new and more youthful looking” me! Thanks to Doublo-S Hifu, my skin now looks brighter and smoother.


Treatment Cost : $3,000
Seok Yin
9 Mar 2019 | Report
I had my nose threadlift done by Dr Yong last month, and I am proud to say that I finally have a noticeable nosebridge! It was a relatively pain-free experience (my pain threshold is pretty high) and the entire process was over in less than 15min. I've had nose fillers done for the past 4 years and to be honest I like the way nose threadlift looks a lot more! Dr Yong was really gentle and professional, and she made sure I was as comfortable during the procedure. I have always had fillers injected yearly to hide the pesky bump on my nosebridge, but the results were always too subtle and not noticeable. I have friends pointing out that my "nose contour" was done beautifully, but we know the real reason behind that :P If you are looking for a quick, fuss-free fix for your nose, Dr Yong is the person to go to. Highly recommended!
Treatment Cost : $800
Catherine Ng
1 Mar 2019 | Report

I'm in my early 40's and it has never crossed my mind that I would need any maintenance work for my face as I believe I have been blessed with good skin & complexion from my parents' good genes all my life. However, mainly due to my hectic work schedules and busy lifestyle, I felt that my skin condition have slightly deteriorated over the years.

Nothing major but, my concerns were the expression lines on my forehead was clearly becoming more and more visible and it has started to bother me. Also, I felt like my complexion has lost its "doink doink" & does not look as good as I did when I was in my 20-30's. I wanted that to regain youthful look and the baby glow again! So 2 weeks ago, I caught up with Dr Kim Byung Gun, Founder & Director of BK Medical Group Pte Ltd, Singapore. He is a very respectable and experienced doctor whom I had known for many years and whom I trust very much.

Dr Kim arranged for my consultation with Dr Vivian Yong, and I was then recommended on 2 simple treatments; Doublo-S Hifu Skin Tightening for full face and neck, as well as Botox to fully clear away those expression lines and to achieve better result on my forehead. Today, what I had done and experienced at BK Aesthetic Clinic was in fact both exciting and also a little worrying for me since it was my very first time doing Doublo-S Hifu Skin Tightening treatment. It is a revolutionary system from Korea utilising sound waves at different layers of the skin to tighten it in multiple depths. Doublo uses precise, micro-focused ultrasound waves, then focuses heat on the correct soft tissue layers to restore a toned and tight appearance to the skin.

Prior to the treatment, numbing cream was first applied onto my face and neck for about 15mins. This was to bring down the level of discomfort during the process. However, believe it or not, the entire procedure only took less than 1 hr (40-45 mins to be exact!) and I felt zero pain! I had a total of 452 shots on my cheeks, double chin, lateral and canthal forehead, and neck. I must confess that Dr Vivian Yong was really gentle, professional and assuring throughout the process, which truly helps ease my worries for a first-timer patient like myself!

To me, the treatment felt like tiny ant bites and very soon it was over. Perhaps I had a higher level for endurance than many others! The Botox was swift and accurate ... every injection was bearable to me, very little to no pain at all! There was no swelling whatsoever, only slight redness on my neck area which didn't take long to go away. Although the ultimate results for the Doublo-S will only show in 3 months (Botox in 2 weeks) I'm already seeing some slight improvement on the lower eyes. Some fine lines are less prominent than before! My skin feels tighter already especially on the cheeks area. I'm truly in love with this treatment; it's simple non-invasive way for achieving that youthful lift, totally pain-free and bearable to me... with no downtime, no swelling.

A fast yet effective procedure, it's less costly than most traditional facelift surgeries. 2 weeks later, I met up with Dr Vivian Yong again at BK Aesthetic Clinic for my first review. Although the best results will only show after 3 months post- treatment, both Dr Yong and I could already see some great improvements on my skin. It’s tighter, slightly lifted at the concerned areas and it feels softer than before! I’m glad I made the right decision to see Dr Kim and Dr Yong to "fix" my skin before it’s too late! :)


Treatment Cost : $3,000
Jasmine Tiffany
28 Feb 2019 | Report
I did my lip fillers with doctor Vivian Yong at the BK aesthetic clinic and was really satisfied and happy with how pouty yet natural it looked! The process was really comfortable as doctor yong was very gentle and meticulous , only some discomfort when the needle was inserted. The nurses at BK were also very sweet, friendly and really knowledgeable as they answered me with all my other questions on BOTOX and hifu. Doc yong is also not commercialised in my opinion as she went against the idea of me doing hifu for my face telling me I don't need it. Thanks doc yong and I will definitely be back again for other treatments! Thanks for giving me pouty and sexy looking lips!
Treatment Cost : $800
My very first lip fillers and I loved it !! 5c77afff0f3ec42f7dece538
Priscillia Morgan
21 Feb 2019 | Report

My belly was loose and saggy after pregnancy and I can't seem to get rid of the excess fats around my waist and love handles. The staffs at Healthsprings were really patient in explaining the treatments for me and dedicated to help me to get good results. Can't wait to be back for the next session already.

Kerien Pie
28 Jan 2019 | Report
Dr Israr Wong is most understanding person. He made everything so much more comfortable and easier for me. I was afraid, but his patience and understanding comforts me. And he’s there to help me and answer any questions I had. I would recommend you to everyone and would not even begin to hesitate to come back to you. Thank you for being there and for being such a wonderful doctor! I feel so blessed to have found a doctor as caring, talented and professional as Dr Israr Wong.
Treatment Cost : $1,600
Sophia Lim
24 Jan 2019 | Report
My experience with Dr israr was amazing! He is such a dedicated , friendly and approachable doctor. He doesn’t push you to do any treatments but would recommend what is good for you. I’ll most definitely come back to see him again and will most definitely recommend him to anyone! :)
Treatment Cost : $1,000
Jen
15 Jan 2019 | Report
I went to Dr Woo for breast augmentation in Dec 2018. I am very pleased with the results. As a fitness coach, I need to resume back physical training and teaching classes in the shortest time possible. I got my questions answered in the initial consultation. Dr Woo is very knowledgeable, caring and meticulous. He explained on why he chose that particular size of implants, how the surgery will be done and his reason for doing so. His team of nurses are friendly, caring and responsive. I feel very safe having the procedure done by Dr Woo. His surgery skill is superb; stitching is neat and done well. I resume some easy fitness training after a week. Been about 5 weeks now and I have resumed teaching fitness classes including lifting weights. Thank you Dr Woo :)
Treatment Cost : $17,000
Fibs Shue
12 Jan 2019 | Report
Did latest Mint threadlift and Ellanse fillers with Dr Israr Wong and I am totally won over by his professionalism and great result! Been receiving so many compliments since then and I will highly recommend him to any of my friends!
Treatment Cost : $3,000
Not the question you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged Skin, Hair & Nails Acne & Scars Plastic Surgery or ask your own question now FOR FREE.