Consult Doctors. FREE.
Real Doctors, Expert Answers
Connect with Facebook Connect with Google For Doctors
By creating an account, you are indicating that you have read and accepted the DoctorXDentist Terms of Use.
Consult Doctors. FREE.
Real Doctors, Expert Answers
By creating an account, you are indicating that you have read and accepted the DoctorXDentist Terms of Use.
Registration Progress
Step 1: Indicate Topics of Interests
Step 2: Follow Relevant Doctors
Complete!
What are your interests?
Please select at least 3 interests.
NEXT
NEXT
Registration Progress
Step 1: Indicate Topics of doctors
Step 2: Follow Relevant Doctors
Complete!
Follow your favourite doctors
We found some doctors you may like. Click continue to follow them.
CONTINUE
CONTINUE
Consult Doctors. FREE.
Real Doctors, Expert Answers
Continue with Facebook Continue with Google

or

OOPS!

SOMETHING WENT WRONG.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

OOPS! SOMETHING

WENT WRONG.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

Disclaimer: Any answers provided are for general informational purposes only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor immediately. Always seek the advice of your doctor before starting or changing treatment.

Continue with Facebook Continue with Google

Disclaimer: Any answers provided are for general informational purposes only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor immediately. Always seek the advice of your doctor before starting or changing treatment.

YOUR QUESTION HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

YOUR QUESTION

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

YOUR ANSWER HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

YOUR ANSWER

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

YOUR QUOTE REQUEST HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS WILL GET BACK TO YOU SHORTLY!

YOUR QUOTE REQUEST

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS WILL GET

BACK TO YOU SHORTLY!

YOUR THREAD HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY CREATED.

HEAD OVER TO FORUM PAGE NOW

TO JOIN THE DISCUSSION

YOUR THREAD

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

CREATED.

HEAD OVER TO THE FORUM PAGE NOW

TO JOIN THE DISCUSSION!

YOUR REVIEW HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

THANK YOU.

YOUR REVIEW

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

THANK YOU.

OOPS!

THERE IS SOMETHING

WRONG WITH YOUR EMAIL.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

OOPS! THERE IS

SOMETHING WRONG

WITH YOUR EMAIL.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

YOUR EMAIL HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBSCRIBED.

THANK YOU.

YOUR EMAIL

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBSCRIBED.

THANK YOU.

YOUR CONSULTATION HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS WILL

GET BACK TO YOU SHORTLY.

YOUR CONSULTATION

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS

WILL GET

TO YOU

SHORTLY.

MESSAGES TO
Aesthetic Medicine Profile Image

Aesthetic Medicine

28 Jan 2019 | Report
Dr Israr Wong is most understanding person. He made everything so much more comfortable and easier for me. I was afraid, but his patience and understanding comforts me. And he’s there to help me and answer any questions I had. I would recommend you to everyone and would not even begin to hesitate to come back to you. Thank you for being there and for being such a wonderful doctor! I feel so blessed to have found a doctor as caring, talented and professional as Dr Israr Wong.
Treatment Cost : $1,600
Get Appointment
24 Jan 2019 | Report
My experience with Dr israr was amazing! He is such a dedicated , friendly and approachable doctor. He doesn’t push you to do any treatments but would recommend what is good for you. I’ll most definitely come back to see him again and will most definitely recommend him to anyone! :)
Treatment Cost : $1,000
Get Appointment
Jen
VIP Verified Patient Review
15 Jan 2019 | Report
I went to Dr Woo for breast augmentation in Dec 2018. I am very pleased with the results. As a fitness coach, I need to resume back physical training and teaching classes in the shortest time possible. I got my questions answered in the initial consultation. Dr Woo is very knowledgeable, caring and meticulous. He explained on why he chose that particular size of implants, how the surgery will be done and his reason for doing so. His team of nurses are friendly, caring and responsive. I feel very safe having the procedure done by Dr Woo. His surgery skill is superb; stitching is neat and done well. I resume some easy fitness training after a week. Been about 5 weeks now and I have resumed teaching fitness classes including lifting weights. Thank you Dr Woo :)
Treatment Cost : $17,000
Get Appointment
12 Jan 2019 | Report
Did latest Mint threadlift and Ellanse fillers with Dr Israr Wong and I am totally won over by his professionalism and great result! Been receiving so many compliments since then and I will highly recommend him to any of my friends!
Treatment Cost : $3,000
Get Appointment
zeezeeng
VIP Verified Patient Review
10 Jan 2019 | Report
Dr Chloe was really thorough with explaining and going through of the different treatment. Definitely recommend her to everyone. She made the whole experience really good and I wasn't as nervous compared to when visiting other clinics. :)
Get Appointment
May Chan
VIP Verified Patient Review
9 Jan 2019 | Report

I have been a patient with NU.U for at least 5 years and the reason is because Dr Chew is extremely experienced. He is extremely aware of my needs and never tries to conduct treatments which he thinks are unnecessary. He is extremely skilled at fillers and there's almost never any downtime after. He knows I have sensitive skin and thus will always make sure my treatments are spread out. I go to NU.U for rejuran, dual yellow laser and HiFU as well. Always good to see natural results. Thank you NU.U and Dr Chew. 

Get Appointment
26 Dec 2018 | Report
I had a bluish tinge under my skin (Tyndall effect) which no amount of make up can hide. Another doctor had injected a filler too close to my tear trough 7 years ago. It affected my mental well-being tremendously. I asked several doctors in Singapore and no one is confident of removing it, instead they recommend expensive treatments. It felt like a rip off, a white mouse at their mercy. Just when I was on the verge of despair, I came across a blog by Dr Israr Wong. It gave me hope. I went to him nd assured me that he is confident of removing the tyndall with a simple procedure. Within minutes he removed the root of my misery. I am so thankful till this day. I trusted his professalism and expertise, so I went back and he renewed my youth! He has a keen eye for beauty, very precise in his skills and I’m truely impressed. I’m very fortunate to have met such a wonderful doctor. I hope my review can help people out there.
Treatment Cost : $250
Get Appointment
Elaine Ho
VIP Verified Patient Review
13 Dec 2018 | Report

Thanks to Dr Chew I have flawless baby smooth skin. So satisfied with his service!

Get Appointment
30 Nov 2018 | Report
Dr. Israr is one of the most professional aesthetic Doctor I have met. He has an excellent eye for beauty, patience for his patients' questions and most importantly he is confident in administering the procedures and assuring to patients' concerns. He was also forthcoming in recommending the best and most effective procedure to meet his patients needs and expectations.
Treatment Cost : $5,000
Get Appointment
Lee Yen Chin
VIP Verified Patient Review
30 Nov 2018 | Report

During the diagnosis stage, Dr Evan Woo was very comforting and detailed in explaining what to expect as well as the options that are available.

During the surgery preparation stage, he gives me time to consider the different options, though I didn't really understand everything (not the fault of the doctor).

The scar I received from surgery is almost invisible. He is a very skilled doctor.

Get Appointment
Not the question you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged Skin, Hair & Nails Acne & Scars Plastic Surgery or ask your own question now FOR FREE.