Consult Doctors. FREE.
Real Doctors, Expert Answers
Connect with Facebook Connect with Google For Doctors
By creating an account, you are indicating that you have read and accepted the DoctorXDentist Terms of Use.
Consult Doctors. FREE.
Real Doctors, Expert Answers
By creating an account, you are indicating that you have read and accepted the DoctorXDentist Terms of Use.
Registration Progress
Step 1: Indicate Topics of Interests
Step 2: Follow Relevant Doctors
Complete!
What are your interests?
Please select at least 3 interests.
NEXT
NEXT
Registration Progress
Step 1: Indicate Topics of doctors
Step 2: Follow Relevant Doctors
Complete!
Follow your favourite doctors
We found some doctors you may like. Click continue to follow them.
CONTINUE
CONTINUE
Consult Doctors. FREE.
Real Doctors, Expert Answers
Continue with Facebook Continue with Google

or

OOPS!

SOMETHING WENT WRONG.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

OOPS! SOMETHING

WENT WRONG.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

YOUR QUESTION HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS WILL GET BACK TO YOU SHORTLY!

Disclaimer: Any answers provided are for general informational purposes only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor immediately. Always seek the advice of your doctor before starting or changing treatment.

YOUR QUESTION

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS WILL GET

BACK TO YOU SHORTLY!

Disclaimer: Any answers provided are for general informational purposes only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor immediately. Always seek the advice of your doctor before starting or changing treatment.

YOUR QUESTION HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

YOUR QUESTION

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

YOUR ANSWER HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

YOUR ANSWER

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

YOUR QUOTE REQUEST HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS WILL GET BACK TO YOU SHORTLY!

YOUR QUOTE REQUEST

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS WILL GET

BACK TO YOU SHORTLY!

YOUR THREAD HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY CREATED.

HEAD OVER TO FORUM PAGE NOW

TO JOIN THE DISCUSSION

YOUR THREAD

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

CREATED.

HEAD OVER TO THE FORUM PAGE NOW

TO JOIN THE DISCUSSION!

YOUR REVIEW HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

THANK YOU.

YOUR REVIEW

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

THANK YOU.

OOPS!

THERE IS SOMETHING

WRONG WITH YOUR EMAIL.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

OOPS! THERE IS

SOMETHING WRONG

WITH YOUR EMAIL.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

YOUR EMAIL HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBSCRIBED.

THANK YOU.

YOUR EMAIL

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBSCRIBED.

THANK YOU.

YOUR CONSULTATION HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS WILL

GET BACK TO YOU SHORTLY.

YOUR CONSULTATION

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS

WILL GET

TO YOU

SHORTLY.

MESSAGES TO
Dental Profile Image

Dental

Jamaludin Zaknin
VIP Verified Patient Review
18 Jan 2019 | Report

Very good. And Dr Saqib gives me enough info. Very professional. 

Contact Doctor
18 Jan 2019 | Report

Very professionally done. Extremely satisfied with the results. God Bless!

Contact Doctor
Natalia
VIP Verified Patient Review
18 Jan 2019 | Report

It was fine, the doctor knows what he is talking about. I am pleased I have a consultation with him an I am grateful to be referred to another food doctor and for all recommendations given. 

Contact Doctor
Eugene Kwek
VIP Verified Patient Review
18 Jan 2019 | Report

Great.Clean, efficient, bright & comfortable.

Contact Doctor
Eng Thai Low
VIP Verified Patient Review
18 Jan 2019 | Report

Thorough, felt dentist was very knowledgable. 

Contact Doctor
Nur Farah
VIP Verified Patient Review
16 Jan 2019 | Report
I went in for my first ever dentist consultation, where Dr. Tan photographed my teeth and explained the procedures I had to undergo to have a healthy mouth. The attention to detail was something I had not experienced anywhere else in Singapore. Dr. Tan had also taken his time to go through the procedures, answering every question I had, and as a result, I was extremely happy with my experience. The constant reassurance I was given, and the enthusiastic attitude of Dr. Tan and his team made my filling procedure pain-free, quick, and almost relaxing. Overall, I think Dr. Tan is very professional and exceptional at his job. Dr. Tan has changed my outlook on dentists and I will definitely be going back, without any hesitation.
Treatment Cost : $200
Contact Doctor
MichaelRuth Quek
VIP Verified Patient Review
3 Jan 2019 | Report

First of all, I would like to thank Dr Gerald Tan and his Elite dental team for such an amazing, unbelievable, tremendous and too good to be true experience in an implant surgery. Your professionalism come in a package of excel skills, thoughtfulness, friendship, care, concern and love. I would like to make it clear that I’m just a paying customer and not a paid blogger.

What I’m about to share with you is the truth and nothing more than my truth encounter with this group of professionals in Elite Dental Group. I’ve lost five of my lower molar teeth since 2003 and never thought that I can have or need to have my lost teeth back because the dentist I’ve visited told me that as long as I can still chew food without any problem even if it’s only using my front teeth, it is OK to live with it.

Since then I’ve stopped visiting any dentist for years because dental experiences to me was nothing but pains. I met Dr Gerald Tan in 2016 through a church friend and through our conversation he reassured me to overcome my fear and anxiety of visiting a dentist. Since then I went to his dental clinic for regular cleaning. When he saw my missing lower molar teeth, he told me that I need to fix those lost teeth back for health and quality of lives reasons. It was then brought to my attention that continuously using my front teeth to chew will somehow causes damage to my jaw in near future. After so 15 years of lost and it still be fix was my question? After few X-ray, CT scans, I was assured that it could be done by Computer Guided Keyhole Implant Surgery. The assurance of no stiches, no blood and lesser pain was given to me, the charges for the computer guided keyhole implant surgery, with IV sedation, 3D CT scans and medication are S$20,000.00 for four teeth. The Computer Guided Keyhole Implant Surgery was carried out yesterday 20/12/18 at 2.00pm, went home expecting to experience severe pains after the effect of the sedation was over. But to my unexpected amazement it’s zero pain when untouched, I can talk, eat and sleep as per normal. Definitely using force to chew on the operated area will cause pains but still it’s minimal. When my wife took a photo of the implant area, we were both amazed.

No stiches, no traces of blood, no swelling as was assured by Dr Gerald. I wrote this review today because I want to be sure that what I am sharing are real and not exaggerating. I woke up this morning without a feeling of a person that has done an implant surgery just only yesterday. No traces of blood, no swelling, no pain, can eat as normal. My experience with Dr Gerald and Elite Dental has given me a whole new confidence with dental treatments. A big thank you to Dr Gerald and his team for such memorable and amazing experience with implant surgery. Dr Gerald Tan: Thanks so much !


Treatment Cost : $20,000
Contact Doctor
1 Dec 2018 | Report

My teeth are almost perfect now thanks to Dr. Lee! She is a fantastic doctor whom I highly recommend to anyone looking for an orthodontist. I had an overbite which has been corrected effectively and efficiently with braces thanks to her careful planning and recommendations.

I'm glad I left it in her good hands as Dr. Lee is one of the top known specialists in the field locally. Her professionalism is balanced with a warm, sunny personality that puts anyone at ease.

You can tell she truly cares for her patients and aims to do excellent work. She is well connected to other top doctors in the industry should you need additional help like I did (jaw surgery). The clinic is very modern, the staff are all very nice. Everything to smile about!

Contact Doctor
Tan Yimei
VIP Verified Patient Review
5 Nov 2018 | Report
I have a very bad fear of dentists and pain but going for orthodontic treatment with Dr Poon does not scare me at all. She is very experienced and gentle. Her cheerful and bright personality helps make the entire treatment experience so much better.
Treatment Cost : $5,800
Contact Doctor
Not the question you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged Cosmetic Dentistry Braces & Invisalign Invisalign or ask your own question now FOR FREE.