Consult Doctors. FREE.
Real Doctors, Expert Answers
Connect with Facebook Connect with Google For Doctors
By creating an account, you are indicating that you have read and accepted the DoctorxDentist Terms of Use.
Consult Doctors. FREE.
Real Doctors, Expert Answers
By creating an account, you are indicating that you have read and accepted the DoctorxDentist Terms of Use.
Registration Progress
Step 1: Indicate Topics of Interests
Step 2: Follow Relevant Doctors
Complete!
What are your interests?
Please select at least 3 interests.
NEXT
NEXT
Registration Progress
Step 1: Indicate Topics of doctors
Step 2: Follow Relevant Doctors
Complete!
Follow your favourite doctors
We found some doctors you may like. Click continue to follow them.
CONTINUE
CONTINUE
Consult Doctors. FREE.
Real Doctors, Expert Answers
Continue with Facebook Continue with Google

or

OOPS!

SOMETHING WENT WRONG.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

OOPS! SOMETHING

WENT WRONG.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

Disclaimer: Any answers provided are for general informational purposes only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor immediately. Always seek the advice of your doctor before starting or changing treatment.

Continue with Facebook Continue with Google

Disclaimer: Any answers provided are for general informational purposes only and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor immediately. Always seek the advice of your doctor before starting or changing treatment.

YOUR QUESTION HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

YOUR QUESTION

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

YOUR ANSWER HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

YOUR ANSWER

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

YOUR QUOTE REQUEST HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS WILL GET BACK TO YOU SHORTLY!

YOUR QUOTE REQUEST

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS WILL GET

BACK TO YOU SHORTLY!

YOUR THREAD HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY CREATED.

HEAD OVER TO FORUM PAGE NOW

TO JOIN THE DISCUSSION

YOUR THREAD

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

CREATED.

HEAD OVER TO THE FORUM PAGE NOW

TO JOIN THE DISCUSSION!

YOUR REVIEW HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

THANK YOU.

YOUR REVIEW

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

THANK YOU.

OOPS!

THERE IS SOMETHING

WRONG WITH YOUR EMAIL.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

OOPS! THERE IS

SOMETHING WRONG

WITH YOUR EMAIL.

PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

YOUR EMAIL HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBSCRIBED.

THANK YOU.

YOUR EMAIL

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBSCRIBED.

THANK YOU.

YOUR CONSULTATION HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS WILL

GET BACK TO YOU SHORTLY.

YOUR CONSULTATION

HAS BEEN

SUCCESSFULLY

SUBMITTED.

OUR DOCTORS

WILL GET

TO YOU

SHORTLY.

MESSAGES TO
Eye & LASIK Profile Image

Eye & LASIK

7 Feb 2019 | Report
Dr Pang has been really kind to my parents, they were both difficult patients but she is always comfort them and make them feel very comfortable with their treatment.
Treatment Cost : $300
Get Appointment
Twinheartzzz profile picture
Twinheartzzz
VIP Verified Patient Review
14 Oct 2018 | Report

TransPRK was less scary than what I'd imagined. In my opinion, TransPRK is really the best procedure out there.

I can finally say, I CAN SEE CLEARLY NOW! ADIOS GLASSES AND CONTACTS! Thanks Dr Ho & Clearvision team for this gift of 20/20 vision! :)

Get Appointment
Lim Sien Long
VIP Verified Patient Review
14 Oct 2018 | Report

Undergoing this procedure is one of the best choices I have made in my life. Having to wear spectacles during a triathlon is a great hassle and I am glad its over for good. Now and I can enjoy all my outdoor sports with perfect eyesight (and choose from a wider range of sunglasses and goggles!)

I went for the Safe Sight TransPRK procedure done in December last year, after recommendation from my brother who also undergone the same procedure with Dr Tony Ho. The whole process including the procedure was done very professionally and I was always briefed clearly on what to expect during the whole process. I didn’t have any side effects after that and was back into full drive triathlon training within 2 weeks. I would to thank Dr Tony Ho and his team for making this whole process an enjoyable one!

Get Appointment
Panda How
VIP Verified Patient Review
12 Oct 2018 | Report
A thoughtful and well spoken doctor. Took time and care to understand my situation. Always a wonderful sight. Pun intended. Staff are warm and welcoming.
Treatment Cost : $700
Get Appointment
30 Sep 2018 | Report
I have known her since June last year 2017. She helped me with multiple problems with my eye and very sharp at diagnosis of problems. She offers solutions that are great and works very well in recovery. If you have an eye problem go see her and you will be amazed at how she manages your condition. Just remember you may think she is young but she is affirmative with her diagnosis and decisions. A mature lady who knows her stuff. all the best!!!
Treatment Cost : $300
Get Appointment
4 Sep 2018 | Report

My SMILE procedure with Dr Daphne was very smooth and successful. She is professional and caring at every step along the way. Pre-op procedure was explained clearly, and the smile surgery was almost pain free and efficient.

Get Appointment
Ngurah Wisnu
VIP Verified Patient Review
3 Sep 2018 | Report
I have met this doctor several times, and the results are satisfying, great job
Get Appointment
Kenneth Wong
VIP Verified Patient Review
30 Aug 2018 | Report
When I first approached Dr Pang, my right eye was in bad shape - my vision was very hazy and it was deteriorating fast. Luckily, Dr Pang quickly made an accurate diagnosis with her experience and the help of the various state-of-the art equipment that she had on site at the clinic. As it's relatively rare for someone as young as myself (29 y/o) to undergo cataract surgery, Dr Pang took extra care to explain the procedure and the options that were available to me, quelling my doubts and fears. I'm glad to report that my vision is now restored after a cataract removal and intra-ocular lens implant surgery performed by Dr Pang. She was very meticulous and caring throughout the whole process from diagnosis to post-op care. Thank you Dr Pang and the staff at Asia Retina Eye Sugery Center! I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is seeking treatment!
Get Appointment
Wei Yi
VIP Verified Patient Review
24 Aug 2018 | Report

Dr Pang did cataract removal surgery for me. Considering i am relatively young for a cataract patient for my age (34yo), Dr Pang patiently examined and explained to me what are my possible options then and what she had recommended that best suit my lifestyle. Of course, I went ahead with it and resume my vision very quickly after the surgery.

Get Appointment
Not the question you're looking for? ask your own question now FOR FREE.